Look! Another garden surprise this morning. Ulog #9

in #ulog5 years ago

A few months ago I put some mellon seed pulp in a pot. It grew and had loads of flowers but no sign of a mellon. Then this morning I found one little miracle. I am hoping it survives. Any tips will be very welcome.
Isn't Mother nature wonderful.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I love volunteer plants! They're awesome. 😊

Yes all of our tomatos are volunteers as well 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

I love it...how awesome. How big is it? I remember as a child my friend did that and then the family went on vacation. When they got back the entire front yard was melons. Good luck..:)))

We its about the size of a ping pong ball. I burried loads of seeds and loads grew but one mellon is all I got :((

Posted using Partiko Android

you might be able to sell a whole new version of melons. ping pong melons

Ha ha maybe to the Chinese lol x

Posted using Partiko Android

ha. now now Andy

He he.... Bite size mellons x

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73