ULOG #7: I Am Feeling So Grateful and Inspired - #4 - Chuckling Away In Catch-Up Mode

in #ulog6 years ago

Planet Earth Date - Thursday, June 7, 2018

So much inner stretching and releasing going on. Tumbling around, careening inside. Hanging on, surfing, sitting and standing in or just laying down to sleep, to stop for a bit. To recalibrate. To align and integrate deeper.


During this last two or so week period, I've written at least 13 different posts then left them unfinished. Two are bigger than most, so the plan is was to tackle those first and leave the rest to just be. Unexpressed, unpublished. Unseen. And fine with that.

180504-i-am-so-happy-and-inspired--#1-800x460-stmt-stncl.jpg

Hey Soul Fam,

That plan to work on the two bigger posts first.

Shot.

Within maybe 15 minutes of writing it earlier in another post.

I just decided to write up this one instead, so transferred it here. This will now be my daily #ulog. Because I've been having way too much fun chuckling and writing a new Goddesss Feminine Rising post and just wanted to celebrate that fun.

I'd just reached the editing of the relevant screen grabs for what will be #4a in that series then got to just do this. To honor the wonderful dashing of plans today.

To celebrate the continuation of what the past two weeks or so have been... flowing with what Is and leaving the rest.... and feeling great and easy about it all.

So this is just a quick 'hail up' from Jamaica, saying 'level vibes'.

For you, your day, your plans, your diversions, your flow.

'Big up' you, yourself.

Everything is just... irie. ;)

Talk soon,

Angela

PS For more via email, get my Soul Self Help INsights newsletter here:
http://www.AngelaChenShui.com

PPS Also, look out for the next update of my "Angela's Voice On Steemit" blog post archive that I'll be publishing soon. The last one can be found here:
https://steemit.com/blogging/@angelacs/angela-s-voice-on-steemit-blog-post-archive-weeks-1-11-sibwa-challenge-week-9-day-3-entry


Copyright @ Angela Chen Shui.
All Worldwide rights reserved.


Graphic source, unless specifically stated otherwise,
are all via my Stencil account.

I'd like to Thank all of my followers and regular visitors who share your time via comments and upvotes for your ongoing heart love and encouragement.

I recently recommitted to being open to support from God/dess/Life/the Universe/All That Is. On Steemit, I specifically started adding the following as a way to remind myself to BE open, no matter how much I'd normally shy away from writing something like this in a post, much less at the bottom of each one. ;)

I am open to receiving gifts or delegations of steem power in addition to your auto-upvote. This will support my work here on Steemit, including reaching out to assist and encourage newbie redfish and other Steemians who are not yet recognized for their publishing efforts.

To work with me more directly for assistance in creating and living an even more unique and awesome heaven on Earth life, contact me via my ”Soul Self Help Insights”) newsletter email to ask about one-on-one Soul Alignment Coaching including my "Inner Power Hour" Cosmic Healing Guided Meditations and Fear Busting Sound Healing Galactic Toning Q&As.

1-off sessions and subscriptions available, Paypal and Steem accepted:
http://www.AngelaChenShui.com

Thank you and Bless you!

180603,S--Ulogger-footer-ANGELACS--via-phantum04.gif

Sort:  

I alway like your posts girl

Thank you so much, @briancourteau.

I always love to see you pop in to say 'hi'. Beautiful gift. Thank you. xxx

13 posts? I don't know if I can make that much now as opposed to before when I was joining more in photocontests. I hope you can find time to finish given the right inspiration and motivation because without motivation it is really hard to finish what was started.

Thanks for stopping by to read and comment, @leeart.

I hope you can find time to finish given the right inspiration and motivation because without motivation it is really hard to finish what was started.

Thanks. Probably won't finish them though. Compared to a few short years ago, I've gotten much better at letting go a piece of writing or audio recording. That used to be soooo hard! ;)

When I started fiction writing and during all my November NaNoWriMo writing drills, it was to just get what was coming through down on paper and then edit and publish later. I found that even if I didn't use a scene in a particular story, some kernel would sometimes come up and get in to another story later on. That works even more with non-fic material.

The posts I did were to share activities and ideas and experiences. Would have been cool soon after but not now. May become fodder for other writing and publishing though. And I did a lot of screen grab pics for a few of the posts that I can repurpose.... like the ones for the royal wedding recently can be used to flesh out examples for my soul mate relationship membership.

Just happy to be creating new content almost daily again compared to last year. Once that expands to daily email series and membership material too, I'll be even more grateful and super happy. ;)

When I started here, I have plans to write a lot of things. I know the ideas were there but the execution of it is the challenging part. Lots of things going on. Right now I cannot even make a post lol! It's okay though so I can visit others more and read and comment. I like the creativity I see in here. It is entertaining to read what different stories can come from one keyword which makes me wonder where do you guys get inspiration from? Awesome skill!

Your posts are already quite long, sometimes I leave posts unfinished as well, you know too much commitments on my side really, how are you, and how is Jamaica?

Hey @josediccus!

Thanks for popping in and taking the time to share your comment love. ;)

Your posts are already quite long

I've been trying soooo hard to make them shorter. And they are, compared to some older ones. ;)

sometimes I leave posts unfinished as well, you know too much commitments on my side

Thanks. Sorry you do that too, but nice to know I have your company sometimes. YES, I understand about commitments. Cheering you on as you continue to create balance so effectively. You're doing very well. And you pour all you have passionately in to your every post... leaving nothing stored up and not shared.

Just like how you shared your all on Saturday/Sunday in @surpassinggoogle's Talk and After Party. Both in your discussion then later humor and singing. ;)

I'm good. Giving Thanks for quite a bit of releasing and inner realignment. And Jamaica is fine. Just going through normal shifts and stretches and tests, as is every other place on Earth. ;)

You good?

Stay positive. We appreciate you here in #ulogs. Have a blessed and wonderful day!

Thank you so much for your visit and encouraging comment love, @ulogs.

The very existence of #Ulogs has confirmed a feeling, a knowingness that real people are always interested in life stories of other real people.

Years ago I prepared a book draft. It was a mapping of a part of my personal journey up to that point... not a straight diary but a diary of sorts. I submitted it to several best selling authors for reviews and feedback who happened to be visiting a conference in Jamaica that I also attended.

One very well known author, now also a television show star, told me that no one is interested in reading about the boring life story of a non-famous person. I was crushed. Even now it still brings tears to my eyes.

Despite the pain of that and other rejections of that idea, I never lost faith that ordinary people's stories are inspiring to ordinary people. Shared humanity is powerful. Sanity protecting. Life affirming.

So discovering #Ulogs and all the other 'non-celebrity', 'un-talented' initiatives that make much of each and every single person and meeting @surpassinggoogle in his Saturday Talk and After Party last week, was powerful.

That's why I've kept saying that it was such a healing experience for me just being there then meeting and greeting everyone on their #Ulogs afterwards. Each person's story matters. And each person's daily moments are puzzle pieces, mini stories in each life story.

Thank you for knowing that and gifting us with #ulogs to share who we are each day with others and Life Itself throughout all time. Maybe that's why I just have not been able to write up my #fomomo review post of last week's Talk. My string of mini reviews lay in the heart of each comment I shared on each attendee's #ulog since Sunday. Hmmm... that feels fitting somehow. And I'm finally fully at peace now with that. I still felt a twinge of 'failure guilt' again. Until just now. MORE healing. Thank you, again. xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86