#ulog 05-June -2018- Marinated Chicken Breast for Breakfast

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I woke up early at 6: am this morning and prepared my breakfast. Breakfast is the most important meal of the day we should not skip. We need breakfast meal to have more energy that is essential to become more productive in doing our daily activities like working and in studying. Breakfast contributes health benefits. It gives us good health and weight management. Breakfast helps boost metabolism, and keep our sugar level stable throughout the day.

Before I slept last night I prepared this chicken breast by marinating with mixed ingredients such as squeeze lemon, soy sauce, garlic, black pepper, and seasoning. I keep it refrigerated until morning. When I woke up today I prepared a frying pan and start frying marinated chicken breast in a pre- medium heat within 10 to 15 minutes.

To marinate prepare a bowl and place the chicken. Rub the ingredients such as black pepper and minced garlic throughout the chicken. Add soy sauce, lemon, and seasoning. Cover and keep refrigerated overnight.

My breakfast a cup of hot coffee, fry chicken breast, and rice.

My #ulog for today 05-June- 2018.

Thank you #steemian community.

Have you voted your witness?
Consider casting your witness votes for @yoo1900, @hr1, @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank and @curie who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community.

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

BANNER 2 ULOG.jpg#Ulog banner created by @jejes

Sort:  

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85