#Ulog (day 36) 07- July 2018 "Ginger Tea"

in #ulog6 years ago

Today I woke up early because of a stomach ache. I felt my stomach was growling maybe it is due to cold or maybe gastroenteritis instead of taking some medicine I used to prepare ginger to make it tea. Not all the time we used to take any medicine we should try first some home or natural remedy medicine. Since ginger help and support digestive health, I was able to boil 2 medium ginger to make as tea. Aside from that it helps maintain good digestion it helps to control and lower blood sugar and boost the immune system. I went to our kitchen and start to make this natural remedy to ease the pain. After 30 minutes I drank a cup of ginger tea I feel relief and the pain in my stomach slowly go away.

A cup of hot ginger tea.

I peel the 2 medium and crushed the ginger.

Prepare the boiling pot, add water and the crushed ginger and simmer for 15 to 20 minutes.

While boiling the ginger I used to prepare my breakfast which is the fried rice. It is easy to make this recipe just prepare garlic, rice, black pepper, salt and 2 beaten eggs. Prepare and heat the frying pan, add little cooking oil. Saute the garlic until it turns to brown color add the eggs and stir. Add the rice mixed together, add salt, black pepper, and onion leaves. Take from frying pan and serve hot.

This is my #ulog for today July 07, 2018.

Thank you #steemian community and to @surpassinggoogle for this #ulog #hashtag. God bless and more power.

Have you voted your witness?
Consider casting your witness votes for @yoo1900, @hr1, @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank and @curie who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community.

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

BANNER 2 ULOG.jpg#Ulog banner created by @jejes

Sort:  

get well po. Ginger is highly beneficial.

looks divine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07