#Ulog (day102) 13 Oct 18 "A Gift from a Friend"

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Good morning everyone. After 2 years I finally take my vacation. Our company gives us annually vacation with a free plane ticket and a 1-month salary. I don't go vacation last year because of financial matter. But this year I will take my vacation in the Philippines. I was so busy for the past days preparing the things I needed for my vacation such as searching a low price plane ticket from UAE to the Philippines and vice versa and luckily I found a very cheap price via Etihad Airways. After purchasing that plane ticket, I start searching for domestic flight. And I find out that the travel agency here in Abu Dhabi has a different price offer for a plane ticket. So if you are planning to go for vacation don't stick or inquire to only one travel agency, search and compare the price and you can find the cheapest one same as what I've done.

43878392_1822132947836524_3872632806618169344_n (2).jpg

Having a friend who is always there for you is such a great blessing from God. Well, I was so surprised when a friend of mine gave me this original watch G- a shock. It's cost AED 535 or 7,500PHP. I cannot wear it because it is not for ladies watch. I was thinking I will give this watch to someone who deserves it, someone who cannot afford to buy and someone who can take care of it. I give it either to my brother or my father.

43787960_1822132907836528_8088478163551649792_n.jpg

This is my #ulog for today. Thank you very much @surpassinggoogle for this #uloghashtag. This platform helps us minnow steemian to lift up our reputation. Salute to all #ulogger.

Have you voted your witness?
Consider casting your witness votes for @yoo1900, @hr1,@good-karma, @steemapp, @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank and @curie who have been adding an invaluable contribution to the community.

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

BANNER 2 ULOG.jpg#Ulog banner created by @jejes

Sort:  

Hi @angelbless, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @surpassingggoogle doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @surpassinggoogle ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05