#Ulog (day44) July 15,2018" Marinated Fish"

in #ulog6 years ago

Yesterday I read the #ulog post of our fellow steemian @aileenvallar about her breakfast which is fried dried fish. But I don't have dried fish in my home so I find a way to have it. Instead of buying dried fish at any supermarket I bought fresh fish at Lulu supermarket. It is affordable for only 12 AED per kilo. I only bought 2 pcs of fresh fish worth 7AED. I was able to make the marinated fish recipe and it's more delicious than the dried fish. When I woke up this morning I was able to fry it for my breakfast, and I also prepared for the sauce such as tomatoes, onion, soy sauce and squeeze lemon. My breakfast seems so perfect for today.

Marinade Ingredients

  • Minced garlic
  • Soy sauce
  • Black pepper
  • Squeeze lemon
  • Salt

Procedure:

  • Clean and slice the fish.
  • Rub salt and black pepper around the fish.
  • Add Soy sauce, salt, and squeeze lemon.
  • Place in bowl or tray with cover and keep refrigerated overnight.
  • Fry the fish in pre-medium heat.
  • Serve hot.

Fish with minced garlic, black pepper, and squeeze lemon.

Sliced fish

This is my #ulog for today July 15, 2018.
Thank you #steemian community and to @surpassinggoogle for this #hashtag. God bless you and more power.

Have you voted your witness?
Consider casting your witness votes for @yoo1900, @hr1, @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank and @curie who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community.

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

BANNER 2 ULOG.jpg#Ulog banner created by @jejes


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87