#Ulog (day66) "August 07, 2018" Mobile Damage "

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Today I considered my day as a bad day, my mobile phone unintentionally falls down when I reach at my workplace. I can't open it and even cannot draw a pattern for my password. It is not included in my budget to buy a new one since I plan to take my annual vacation in the Philippines this coming October 2018. So many important things to settle first before buying a new mobile phone. I bought it last December 2015 and it would become 3 years this coming December 2018 but still in good condition, but now it's totally broken since the mobile screen got a damage. I will spend 400 AED something to fix and bring it to the shop, and I can buy a new one for that payment charge cost. I have so many photos on my gallery to be posted in #steemit but all will be lost. I don't know if I can retrieve my contact number since I cannot open and I was not able to saved it on my sim card what I know I save it only on my device.

This is my #ulog for today. Thank you very much @surpassingggoogle for this #uloghashtag. This platform helps us minnow steemian to lift up our reputation. Salute to all #ulogger.

Have you voted your witness?
Consider casting your witness votes for @yoo1900, @hr1,@good-karma, @steemapp, @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank and @curie who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community.

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

BANNER 2 ULOG.jpg#Ulog banner created by @jejes

Sort:  

hope you got a new one..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94