#ulog day99 07102018 Looking for affordable Plane Ticket

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Happy Sunday to all #steemian. I feel stress today looking for an affordable ticket for my niece who wants to come in UAE on visit visa. I already checked the price from Manila Philippines bound to the United Arab Emirates. It is very expensive which is around $574.00 USD (AED2,215.64) for one way ticket in Etihad Airways. Last week I bought a ticket for me and it cost AED 1,970.00 ( 2-way ticket). ​Now I observed the ticket from Philipines Via Etihad (one way) is more expensive than 2-way​ ticket via Etihad from AUH to Manila Philippines and vice versa.

And as I checked the travel agency Page on my FB. I am glad to see this Pinoy travel Agency, offer just AED 1599.00 package which includes, affidavit of support, courier, one-way plane ticket and 1-month visa. I used to pick this Etihad Airlines even though that theirs is an affordable price package in some airlines such as Cebu Pacific. But the reasons, I have already a plane ticket from Etihad Airways, which is provided free from my company. I need to come back here with the same​ date, flight, airways with my niece on visit visa to avoid the ​problem in Philippines Immigration. Entering in UAE Immigration is just so easy as along that you have no ban and a​ criminal case here. The problem is the Philippines Immigration, you cannot come in UAE on visit visa without relatives here. But some instances happen that even though you have relatives here, theirs​ a possibility​ that your flight will be offloaded in the Philippines ​Immigration. It is so devastating because the ​ticket is not refundable and you are just wasting​ money for nothing.

This is my #ulog for today. Thank you very much @surpassingggoogle for this #uloghashtag. This platform helps us minnow steemian to lift up our reputation. Salute to all #ulogger.

Have you voted your witness?
Consider casting your witness votes for @yoo1900, @hr1,@good-karma, @steemapp, @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank and @curie who have been adding an invaluable contribution to the community.

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

BANNER 2 ULOG.jpg#Ulog banner created by @jejes

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34