#ULOG; CONGRATULATIONS TO @EUNIREAL1 (1K FOLLOWERS); MY MOTHER; THE IRREPLACEABLE DIAMOND;

in #ulog6 years ago

Pharm @eunireal1 congratulations to you love. I can say Long life and prosperity but the koko is More SBD/STEEM to your account.

Thanks for this mind blowing contest.
If everybody is asked to talk about their Mother. We will all publish a book titled Best Mum In The World.
Tell me whose mum is not the best. Nobody will ever accept a lesser title or compliment(Like good, better, fair, Partially okay) for their mum.
Because

A mother is that person we can never trade for anything in life.
The only person that is sick when am sick, weak when am weak, awake when am awake, hungry when am hungry, outside when am outside(on a journey), the only person that would always be there for me no matter the situation, the only person that took care of me with the mindset that by all means I must Survive, My mom was there when i couldn't say a word, she's a scientist discovering everything happening to me(she guess to know what is wrong), when she discovers i don't eat like before, she gets worried, when she finds out am not happy, her mood also change.
photo_2018-06-07_13-04-07.jpg

The most interesting thing about her is that she pretends to be fine and comfortable when am fine even when truly she's not. My joy is her joy, my weakness is her weakness, my pain is her pain. my headache is her headache.

She carried me in her own womb for 9 months uncomfortably and even at all the pains, she still loves me forgetting the pains i bring to her

My mother type of love cannot be found else where no matter the bond, and the whole of the love she have for me can only be reciprocated to some extent. Even if we take care of our moms the way they did to us and provide everything for them the way they did. We all will still be guilty of this naughty thinking when they get too old that Let me take care of her until death comes, i know she's gonna die one day (We are all humans). But when we were small, she never had the same mindset, Even if a child is an SS, Mother's can do anything to make sure the child survives

I love my mother endlessly, I don't have a percentage for the love i gat for her, and what i wish for her is that Almighty do everything that can always make her say AM HAPPY because i didn't come to life in vain.

Grant her all best things of life and the hereafter.

My mother, My Gold, My mother, My diamond.
No matter your look, No matter your stature, No matter your status, No matter your situation, No matter what people say about you, No matter your attitude, No matter how rich/poor you are, No matter how outdated and old fashioned you are.

You will always remain My Mother.

Sort:  

Wow this is mind blowing dearie
But how comes you didn't go through the post properly.
Find time and read through the post content I await to read your entry

My entry is a bit different..........Since the contest didn't require we make a post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28