ULOG 6th Entry: Surrounded By Mischievous Creatures

in #ulog6 years ago

Other than My Son, there is another mischievous creature inside our house. These creature always made everyone in the house screams because no one can control his cleverness. It's none other than our dear cat named Mochi. He is growing up quickly. He used to be so clingy before but he's way of being clingy and sweet suddenly changes as day goes by. He loves to bite people's feet now. I got a lot of scratches in my feet and he's the one responsible for it. Eventhough he changed a lot, still we find him cute and amusing.

IMG_20180913_090647.jpgIMG_20180913_090638.jpgIMG_20180913_090627.jpg

Sometimes this lovely Cat lies in our bed during morning to play, or should I say to bite? HAHA. This morning he plays with my partner @bowiemagbag. Well my partner usually play with him and he's letting Mochi bite him but it wasn't a bite out of aggression and there's nothing to worry about.

IMG_20180913_174604.jpgIMG_20180913_174709.jpg

While in the afternoon, Mochi loves to disturb my Son whenever he sees him playing. And honestly, my Son is doing the same with the Cat. Some days the kid sees the Cat sleeping he'll try to wake the cat up and then both of them will start to made my headaches with their naughtiness. The picture above is their activity for this afternoon. My Son draws while the Cat is taking away some of the colored pencil as if he wants to draw too.

I am getting use dealing with these two clever creatures. Even if how naughty they can get and destroys the peace in the house, still I love the fact that I have them around. By having them, it lessens the boredom and increases the color in my everyday life. Whenever one of them isn't around, it feels like something's missing. I just hope that they can lessen their naughtiness but of course, I know it is too imposible so be it!


Be a ULOGger and support @surpassinggoogle!
As he always says "Everyone has Something to Offer"


TYFRMB.gif


Photos are taken using my Huawei G7-L02 phone.


ULOG Footer.gif


annazsarinacruz_footer.png


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

INSPIRATIONAL POST LOVED IT HOPING TO SEE MORE
GUYSSS DO FOLLOW ME TO GET AMAMZING FOOD BENEFITS I AM A FOOD BLOGGER AND GET UNKNOWN FACTS

Thank you for dropping by @katy24 😊 This is appreciated 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66