My 5th entry in #ULOG√ "MY WONDER MOOOM" 💓💕

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Being a 'NANAY' of pasaway na bunso is not easy. Pasaway dito, pasaway doon. Sagot dito, sagot doon. Gala dito, gala doon. But you didnt fail to become a good mother to me. I dont know how you handle those attitude of mine, I know only that even I am the worst 'DAUGHTER', you never fail to take care and love me. You always there when I need a mother. I dont know what my life would be if youre not here beside me. Thank you Nay, thank you for your understanding, for loving me always, for taking care of me when Im sick, for all of your sacrifices. I know its not easy but for you everything and anything is easy because youre my mother😍 I hope this simple sweet message of mine for you makes you smile😊😀 Im not saying this everyday but from the bottom of my heart. I love you so much nay😘 Happy mothers daay😘 and also Happy mothers day to the WONDER MOM out there😊 I salute you for being one of a kind😀😊

image

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75