ULOG entry no.7 : Exploring the waters of Sumilon Island!!

in #ulog6 years ago

DSCN0268.JPG

Hi Steemians this is my ulog entry by @surpassinggoogle .

Sumilon Island has a very magnificent view and I had the chance to stay in this great place. You can enjoy a lot of swimming in their infinity pool and you can a wide vast of the ocean . You can just simply relax all by yourself because it is not so crowded in Sumilon Island. Most of the guests are foreigners and there are not so many . The staff are also friendly and they always serve their guests in a very warm manner. I just love the ambiance.

DSCN0210.JPG

This is an island that you can get rid of your stress and enjoy . It is just 4 hours from the City by bus . I went there early at 4 am and arrived there earlier. I wanted to be an early bird because I wanted to enjoy the sunrise . You can just see the beautiful nature and I loved traveling alone recently .

DSCN0208.JPG

DSCN0251.JPG

This island has a pure and clean waters. You can see the underwater very clearly from above. It is also rich of marine fishes . You can do snorkeling and scuba diving . I did snorkeling and glassboat kayaking by myself. I am not really a good swimmer but I managed to stay in the water for like an hour or so . I felt like I have a very painful sunburned. As for the kayaking it was a bit difficult for me to balance in the water because of the strong current but it was fun .

I really had a great time in Sumilon Island . It is such a nice place to stay and stay under the sun . You can always go anytime because it is always hot and for me I would definitely go back if I have a lot of stress here in the city . This is another travel all by myself . I am just having the time of my life right now . I have my own freedom. Anyway , this is my post for today . Have a great day ahead.

Sort:  

Congratulations @anne0130 ! You received a 20% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.
*For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post for max vote.
Steemit reputation score above 25.

If you would like to delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

What a beautiful place! thank you for sharing your experience! Kindly source the photo even if those are yours and indicate the camera used. Thanks!

Thank you so much @bayanihan . Yes I took these using my smartphone and I will edit it later . Thank you for the advice.

Yes, please do. =)

Your post is featured in @bayanihan's 31st Philippines' Curation Updates. Upvoted 100%!

Oh thank you so much for featuring my post :) I did not expect it .

Beautiful place!
Thanks for sharing your Ulog today!

Thank you so much too @steemgigger :) I really appreciate it ^_^

Wow this place was awesome, really love the place

Yes the place is really good . Have you been to Sumilon Island @essan-san?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98