Its been a helluva week- my ulog3

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi steemians, welcome to my blog I guess you all did well. I’m late again to the party; I would probably read up what you made over dinner.

IMG_20180517_212620_488.JPG

Today has been all about X-Laps (exploratory laparotomy) at work. I have been practically standing since morning. (My whole body hurts!!!)

As I come home to make diner, look what I found😂

IMG-20180517-WA0033.jpg

One of my tomatoes for my egg sauce apparently has a past surgical history of exploratory laparotomy and the skin was closed with nylon 2, interrupted.

Poor me! Medicine has ruined my life.

Can I ever think like a normal human being again?

Sort:  

Hi buddy

I've been away for past 3 weeks (short holiday) and finally im back :) Loads of catching up is awaiting me now.

I checked your profile and im glad to see that you're still very active on steemit.

How have you been doing?

Obviously upvoted.

Cheers buddy,
Piotr

Hey @piotr... Poco a poco is the way forward on steemit, I noticed your absence, but it been quite busy these few days.. Glad to see that u have returned. Please do the catch-up quick. Would stop by to see what you are up to. Welcome back..
@ antigenx

hi buddy

what means 'poco a poco' ?

thx for your kind reply. it's so good to be back.

I love community here on steemit that i managed to surround myself with.

I hope you're were 'good' busy :) Doing something you love

Poco a poco is little by little...

that's a good one! :D thx

Lolz @antigenx that is call to serve humanity. Welcome home first of all.

That is the price to pay as a medical doctor, Saving lives and doing that the best way you can.

Don't worry you will smile soon my brother.

I am glad you are sharing your experience and i must say they inspire me.

Thanks for sharing.

I am me @brightfame

Thanks my brother, just getting to see this...i must have slept off. Thanks for checking up on me.

I'm just browsing through your older articles.
That tomato suture is great. :)))
(I don't know how to do surgical stitches as I never need it but I'd rather like to train them on a tomato then on ham. :))))

DQmPSKhTwpRrez3GABnLrSzyiQu752B8ya5x1YFmAwjZx5x_1680x8400.jpg
Your post has been upvoted and resteemed to my community

Nice career doc, helping others is very good. Thanks for upvoting my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71