Ulog: My Reputation Turned 54

in #ulog5 years ago

Screenshot_2019-06-11-07-36-31-467_com.brave.browser.png

I am happy when I saw my profile today that my reputation is already 54. I joined Steemit on October 2017. I posted some, but I am not too active because I also have worked. My cousin @iyanpol12 helped to set-up my account. I am happy when my posts are upvoted by sir @surpassinggoogle. But I am busy so I can't work very well here.

When @dlike came, my cousin @iyanpol12 is using it. That's why I am using that one, and I am thankful with that app. It is now my favorite app on Steemit.

I might not be active when I joined but I am happy my reputation is going up gradually. Now, I reached 54 reputation! I would like to thank my cousin @iyanpol12, @dlike, @surpassinggoogle, and to all!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30