Mangoes From a Friend and The Curious ARASHI (Ulog #04)

in #ulog6 years ago


Do you like mangoes? What mango do you like? Do you like it raw or ripe? In my country, the Philippines, mango is a very common fruit. It is also considered as our national fruit, although it's not really officially stated.

A good friend of our family happened to go back to his province a few days ago and when he returned to our city, he gave my husband a plastic-full of mangoes. Since I like the fruit, I'm really grateful to receive such gift. We're indeed lucky to have thoughtful friends who share their blessings with us.





Aren't they pretty? When I arranged the mangoes on our fruit tray, our baby Arashi became so curious that he climbed up the sofa beside the table and sniffed the mangoes. I think he also wants to have a taste of it. He looks so cute!

Please look at the photos I took of our dearest Arashi below.











It's really cute to see him so curious about different things. He will have this questioning look and suddenly try to bend his head sidewards which looks like he's thinking or asking about something.

Anyway, these things made me happy... the mangoes we received from our family friend and the funny gesture of our dearest Arashi upon observing them.

Thank you very much for checking out my post today. Have a great day my dear fellow Steemians and Uloggers!


@arashikawaii

Sort:  

Mango is national fruit of India too. We make lot of pickels with them . There are various breeds of mangoes like banginpally,thotaputi and so on....

I am a fan of mangoes.. ripe ones but there are times when I also crave for the green indian mangoes

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94