#ULOG - DAY 1 - New Format for ULOG - How to make a faucet extender

in #ulog6 years ago

The maintenance who fixed our faucet hasn't realized that the water doesn't go to the pail if it opens. Our flatmates who are using this big bathroom (my family uses the small bathroom) use the shower instead but they told that it would be more ok if they use the faucet. Filipinos are used with tabo-tabo or the dipper when taking a bath where you fill up the pail with water then you use dipper.

Yesterday was my day off, a one day off every week. It was my only chance to make a DIY faucet extender. I used the youtube for this DIY.

With the help of scissor and cutter and the you tube, I made afaucet extender out of a plastic bottle
This is the faucet that needs the extender.

The faucet bottle plastic extender doesn't fit the faucet well. Good thing my wife suggested to use a plastic cable wire to tie the bottle around the faucet. Now, my flatmates can now use the pail and dipper to take a bath. Bye shower. Hehe!

Papa Ross @ardapyan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11