#ULOG - Everyday Schedule

in #ulog6 years ago

Nothing much to do except for my daily activities. Daily schedule involves visiting pharmacy to pharmacy then picking up my son and pick up my wife at work then go home.

arj.jpg

This is me and my son while waiting for his mama yesterday. He got watery eyes because he is still sick - cough and colds. I am thinking of visiting his pedia later this afternoon because I couldn't stand seeing him coughing and vomiting anymore. He takes medicines nasal sprays, vick rubs and nebs but to no avail. Weather is very hot here. What adds to this is our aircon in the flat is not working. the guard says the maintenance is working with the chiller and it will be finished within a week. We ended up using an ​electric fan to be us comfortable especially my little one. We are all tired and sleepy. I hope I won't catch cough and colds just like my little one and his Mama. They need me. For now, still on the road working. I hope I can reach my ordered quota for today. Merchandiser​ is a great job but a stressful one too. Still thankful.

Papa Ross @ardapyan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75