Brunette, Granny-Hair, or Blonde? | ULOG #2

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I'm always the type of person who would go for blue hair than black. In other words, I prefer to look unique. It's not that girls with black hair aren't beautiful, of course they are. It's just that I enjoy seeing myself with colored hair. And, honestly speaking, I think I'm prettier with them. Or, I don't know. ;)

So for today's ulog, I'm sharing photos of me with different hair dyes.

Blonde

Me as a blonde girl. :D These photos were taken at a local coffee shop by Mr. Ruel Ambat.

I wanted to try how I'd look with super light blonde hair without really having one. So, I just borrowed the wig from my friend, Weleen. What do you think?

Brunette

And, this is me as a brunette, or whatever that's called. Theses photos were taken ( left to right) in a studio by Mr. Ian Paez of Koronadal, and Mr. JDee Landero of Gensan, both from the Philippines.

I'm a Filipina, and like most Asians, I was born with naturally black hair. But, I always like adding color to it, which explains the brown highlights. Oh, and I'm sorry If I had to choose model photos instead of ordinary selfies. Haha. I don't have the confidence to share them here yet. :D

Granny-Hair

And finally, this is my try for a granny-hair look. Haha Do I look okay? I've always wanted to try having this color. Too bad I can't have it in full length and full blast because my hair just can't take too much chemicals all at once. So the color just appeared like a two-toned ash blonde balayage.

It really saddened me that I don't get to have the full granny-hair color that I want to achieve. But, hey, it still looked good, didn't it? I'm not sure in what hair color do I look prettier, or maybe I don't look pretty at all. Haha So, you be the judge, I won't mind. ** wink **

How about blue hair in the next few months, eh?

With Love,
Arielle <3

Sharing with y’all some of my posts, too.
Enchanted Kingdom Travel Story | Mermaid Out of Water | Life Quote #1 | Going Vegetarian Ulog

Thanks for the ulog idea @surpassingoogle. This encourages a lot of steemians to keep posting, from the heart. :)

Sort:  

Bagay yata sayo lahat hahah pero mas bet ko yung gray hair ♡ looking forward sa blue Yay!

Chaaar. hihi Yes, me too! Tagal ko na hinihintay yung blue. Thank you, btw. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13