ULOG, I can still make the family happy even if not healthy

in #ulog6 years ago

ULOG 1
Dates 7- 7- May -2018 (my family), 5AM
Title: I Can Still Make Families Proud Although not healthy

Log.
I just read the post ULOG @surpassinggoogle and I am with him, to make the next best Internet, So this is my Ulog day ..

this happened before. I went out with the kids and my cousin ate outside and played on the beach, We came home around 5 pm We came from a poor family who live well, and we have a very big family and the policy is we have to go home at 9 or 10 nights because that's when we sleep, But guess who is known to violate it, I am Yes, just me, The story is long. but I am known by everyone as stubborn, Even my family called me like that, Stay with me and keep reading my ULOG every day and you will know my misfortune ..

I wish I would get scolded by marking the kids and getting out so late and putting the lives of the children in grave danger by others. quickly let them be exposed to the moonlight or something or anything my family can take away from his paranoia and his anxieties, what might happen during the day how ...

I have told the children what to say to the family, I practiced and told them to close it when they did not know what to say, Let me handle it all because I'm used to it, I told them to be careful and never out of their room. pretending to be asleep. if the situation worsens ...

We got home. we were all tired and calm, my family was in the reception room when we went in but he focused on TV, and we did not seem to care, so we immediately went to our room, We are very calm ...

30 minutes after that my family knocked and went into my room, I'm nervous but I ignore it and focus on the screen ...
He asks me if you are what I made for him the night before. I told him that I did it and I asked why. He says his boss loves it and gets a copy. Many people congratulated on the speech. It makes people cry, he says. I did not know what to say, it shocked me. He said, from now on he will let me play steemit. Goddamn! It feels very good. It's like winning something and the rewards are big, my mom's trust.

My mother is a smart woman, I'm not half the woman. I did not really expect him to let me make a speech for him. Just because he was told late at night. He was tired but he knew I woke up till morning and I could do it and he would read it to be delivered. I did my best, of course. My mother will read it in front of all academics and this is a tribute to one of their icons in their institution. He said he liked my style. How do I organize my thoughts about things and how they attract people's emotions. He says he can not do it himself. It was something new for him, he said.

Listen to her words of admiration for my work like music in my ears. It was like something I dreamed of my mother. It was so beautiful. I showed him a copy of it stored on my computer and he told me to create a folder just for his speeches and I agree. He left my room and my mind was on a high peak and I was crying. Maybe because, it hit me, that I should help my mother with as many things as I can and I miss her. With little things like this, I can still make him proud of me. My illness, whatever destruction I experienced, should not prevent me from becoming one of his best allies. I have to chase and help him because I can still make him proud. This is proof! I can, and now I know it, I WILL!

End of log.

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by selecting it here and type "steemgigs" in the first search box.
If you want to make a voting decision on your behalf, on the same page type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Supports other idea projects like #cash, #steemgigs, #teardropsand #steemsecrets. Thank you..

Sort:  

Kebersamaan yang sangat indah

The force is with you! You got a 18.52% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @aril.hatake!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85