My ulog day-008/finishing my new coffee shop before the 2018 Russian world cup started

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Hi steemian uloggers all, tonight I will fill my #ulog 008 day with my activities that is completing my new coffee shop which is almost 70% finished, I work night because if I do it during the day will be a bit difficult because I fast month of this ramadhan, so automatic stamina will be little left and damage / cancel me,

image

I try to finish my coffee shop as soon as possible, I hope it is ready before the world cup that will soon commence on 14 June 2018,

In my old coffee shop although small but many young people gather here, it is from here that I want them to feel at home to enliven the show watching this year's world cup russia in my new coffee shop ,,,

image

Okay friends #ulog all, this is my activity tonight, hopefully can fill our story in ulog / #steemgigs ,,, see you back,
Thank you very much for reading
Thank you, again do not give up oldest support @surpassinggoogle in #ulog and #steemgigs
Best regard to
@surpassinggoogle, @snook, @mermaidvampire, @maverickinvictus and @good-karma

And also
Kindly follow and subscribe to @surpassingoogle on youtube to get more update. to go to @surpassinggoogle youtube link click:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAcaiNmH-izfjbcaC6br53w

Success to:
#steemgigs, #ulog, #teardrops, #steemsecret, #untalented, and #esteem

ontinue support @surpassinggoogle
To vote for my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make a vote on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.

Sort:  

I wish you the best as you work on your coffee shop. It is a great idea to work at night so that you can avoid the sun. And you can also eat and drink.

Dari teman bule di AS!

Yu are welcome sir

Congratulations @arismunanda! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30