my ulog///My thanks for surpassinggoogle and friends uloggers all,

in #ulog6 years ago

image

 Hi friends all ulogers, it's great to meet you guys all my supporters of #steemgigs, where on my #ulog last night my friends have seen some sides about my personality in trying to get better, as my friends know I have a little more rilex tonight because my target to finish the coffee shop nuanced alias does not have walls, I make a slogan for my coffee shop "classic coffee shop / drink coffee while enjoying the nuances of natural rice paddy" so roughly,

image

Okay friends steemit uloggers all, because friends have encouraged me to finish my coffee shop, I want to say thank you to present a song for you all, cover song "NAFF" entitled "recall me" hopefully entertaining,

Okay friends all thanks once more, hopefully #steemgigs more successful ,,,,
And one more I just want to say that tomorrow night do not forget to follow Steemgigs TAlk Show as usual with @surpassinggoogle and I also want to say that tomorrow night I also want to follow him and if given the opportunity to me tomorrow night I want to give a little distraction / a song for all of you devoted followers #steemgigs TalkShow, I @arismunanda will bring a song with my friend steemgigs @nasrul71, because as I said on my ulog last night if my phone does not allow me to create my own discord then from that I will follow the show tomorrow night through my friend account @ nasrul71, we both will give the best to all friends,
Okay see you tomorrow night, good luck ,,,!



Best regard to
@surpassinggoogle, @snook, @mermaidvampire, @maverickinvictus and @good-karma

And also
Kindly follow and subscribe to @surpassingoogle on youtube to get more update. to go to @surpassinggoogle youtube link click:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAcaiNmH-izfjbcaC6br53w

Success to:

#steemgigs, #ulog, #teardrops, #steemsecret, #untalented, and #esteem

ontinue support @surpassinggoogle
To vote for my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make a vote on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30