ulog day~009//My new coffee shop has started to show my dreams ,,, a little more perfect ,,,!

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Hi ulogers all this morning I will tell you a bit of good news which also gives a picture of my satisfaction about my new coffee shop made by me and my friend that I have uploaded my previous condition on #ulog two days ago,
And now I will show you the latest conditions that make me a little more calm ,,,
A few days before I had time to panic, it's because the stock of wood that I bought yesterday was up, while my savings have been very thin, I had thought to ask for a loan to my friend because the amount of my savings just enough to buy 1/2 of the amount of wood which is needed, not to mention the budget funds to buy the roof (zinc)

image

But I'm really lucky because I have very good friends and want to understand my condition, the monthly social gathering that should have fallen for my friend named nas check that yesterday invited me to join the show #steemgigs talk show, I can only follow the event on the discord of the "cek Nas" as we call him, check this nas named @nasrul71 on the discord and his steemit account, and if you can be honest @nasrul71 (cek Nas) also explain more in depth about #ulog

I do not want to join the discord steemgigs on my own account but the condition / condition of mobile phone that does not support, RAM capacity that can be classified into economy class rank 1 alias 1GB it made required to delete some data, to install my own discord, the application almost all erased including my favorite free fire game also forced to delete until almost all the installed applications are gone, but the capacity of the RAM on the mobile phone is still still can not provide space to install anything else, including new game applications I delete and maybe after the demands of my new coffee shop is complete I will save for my new mobile phone ,,,!

image

Okay friends ulogers everything is quite up here first about me and my coffee shop for today ,,
If you have 100% ready friends all can stop here especially for #steemgigers the closest area from here that is lhokseumawe and surroundings, your loyal friends ulogers can stop by in my coffee shop, special #steemgigers and #uloggers all let's make a toast,
See you later


Best regard to
@surpassinggoogle, @snook, @mermaidvampire, @maverickinvictus and @good-karma

And also
Kindly follow and subscribe to @surpassingoogle on youtube to get more update. to go to @surpassinggoogle youtube link click:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAcaiNmH-izfjbcaC6br53w

Success to:

#steemgigs, #ulog, #teardrops, #steemsecret, #untalented, and #esteem

ontinue support @surpassinggoogle
To vote for my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make a vote on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.

Sort:  

Congratulations! I'm having breakfast right now and I have cookies and COFFEE! Thanks for the mention. Hello from the Philippines. It's good to hear you are starting a coffee business. Best of luck to your new venture. I'll follow you to see more. I'll see you around here in Steemit. Love and peace!

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27