Ulog#4: Sa Jollibee, Bida Ang Saya

in #ulog6 years ago

"I love you, Sabado! Kahit buong Linggo! Hintay ka lang Jollibee andyan na'ko!"

Well, it was still Wednesday but we had a chance to get into our inner kids earlier for lunch.

My boss called me earlier in the morning and asked me to visit our new office location to check out something. After finishing my emails I finally had a chance to go at 1:00pm. Whew! Lunch time already.

We will be shifting to our new office very soon and guess what's just next to our doorstep: JOLLIBEE!!!

Like a bunch of happy kids who's gonna buy a happy meal.

It took many years until Jollibee, the famous Filipino fast food chain came to UAE. Now there are 3 branches here in Abu Dhabi and my new office will just be right next to it!

Whoopsie! So much for the weight loss dream. Cheat day today. 😆😆

With my cheatmates!


My #ulog for today, 9th of May. #ulog or "you" log is @surpassinggoogle's new brain child which invites you to share a part of you without inhibitions. Grace the world by just being you. ❤ Wanna know more about #ulog? Visit this post by surpassinggoogle.


All images are by the Auhtor taken via Samsung Galaxy Note 3.


banner by @enginewitty

Sort:  

I love Jollibee too! My forever favorite fast food!

I love their yum burger and jolly spaghetti!

Jolibee yum yum burger.

Neighbors na kami ni Jollibee! hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77