Ulog #16 - Adventures with Ole Artemisnorth

in #ulog6 years ago

Hey all!

Yes, I've jumped on the FaceRig bandwagon. It's just too much fun. I know some of you may wonder why I don't like to get on video. I really don't have anything to hide I just don't feel comfortable putting my face out there. I mean really, we are a global community, and while our's is nothing like those other "platforms", you just never know who you are talking to. Don't worry, I really am just an old broad who likes to laugh and listen to what people are talking about. Yes, I'm nosey! But if you take the time to get to know me, eventually I'll show my face.

Today's ulog is a mishmish of my adventure with my husband, me having fun with the old lady avatar, thoughts on Steem and a bit of dating advice for you men. I'm not saying any more than that. Watch the video and I hope you giggle.

Thought for the day:

"I always wanted to be somebody, but now I realize I should have been more specific." Lily Tomlin

It's time for this old broad to hit the hay! I hope all your dreams come true and you wake up with a dry bed!

Until next time friends...

Sort:  

You found You!!!!!!!!!!!!! and I'm loving every minute of it!!!!!!!!!!

hehehehe, love this
gotta check it out

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner1.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

I totally understamd how you feel about getting on video and putting your face out there! Thats the reason i havent been making videos, ever!! But Ive been on steemit 10 months now and for some reason i started to get an urge go start something new. Videos for me is a BIG step out of my comfort zone! But after a while i finally did it and 2 days ago posted my 1st intro video😄 it was actually pretty fun and the best thing was that i did it!! So its a pretty satisfying feeling once you take a step out of your comfort zone and go for it:) maybe youll love it @artemisnorth😊
Anyway, i loved your lady avatar!! Thats a great idea😁!! So funny😄

Good for you! I enjoyed your first video... you have a lot going on! Thanks for stopping by!

@artemisnorth Thanks for watching it :) Yes, very busy time right now but its all one big adventure 😀
Im loving your ulogs and face rigs! good sense of humor youve got! looking forward for more 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76