#Ulog: artgirl 05-10-18, Finally saw Civil War, Next is GOTG2!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Okay so I've finally watched Captain America: Civil War yesterday and yeah I didn't like it but at least I know the story now. I didn't like the comics either as I said but I don't remember the story being like that... Hmmm. My brain is foggy about it already. :P

Anyway will be continuing on to Guardians of the Galaxy 2 and then maybe Spiderman: Homecoming? Or no maybe that's where I draw the line before I rewatch Infinity War in 3D. They keep changing Spiderman's story/timeline! What are we in the 90s? Or? Heck I'll just watch GOTG2.

Okay, I'll just watch GOTG2 then Spiderman and then off I go to watch the in 3D. Well I hope I get to it. Hahaha.

In other news, so I've done like two blogs and submitted those at the other site and now I'm on to my third one before I watch GOTG2. Oh yeah!

Would love to swim in the beach too but I'll just leave you with this pic from when we went to camp at Laque/Laki beach in Mariveles, Bataan.

image.png

I think I want to go back there... Huhu.

XOXO,
@artgirl


For my art, writings and other posts, feel free to check my blog page.

#Ulog: artgirl 05-09-18, I Need a Steemit Break
Why I Still Write on Steemit
Biggest World Issue? Mental Health Issues!



IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg

WARNING:
Spam comments will be FLAGGED / DOWNVOTED if it is not revised upon warning.

Image is mine.

All rights reserved.
Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance artist and also a sales person. Currently an agent for resort-type condo communities in Metro Manila.
For any art or property inquiries, you can chat me up on steem.chat or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.


IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg


image.png

my-Bitlanders-banner2.gif



Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥

Sort:  

Good wishes @artgirl,
Your post "#Ulog: artgirl 05-10-18, Finally saw Civil War, Next is GOTG2!" hast just been Resteemed !!! You may receive an Upvote soon 😉😄😉
Because you're my follower. I'll continue to do it..


😝🙂😝 If you want's to stop me, Please Unfollow @tow-heed😝🙂😝

What didn’t you like? You took that foto?? Place looks awesome!!

Yep it's my pic of the place, thanks! And am actually thinking of posting a travel post soon after I finish my blog on it at the other site.

I didn't like them fighting each other.

An daming campers a. Mukhang busy yang place. Sana ma maintain ang kalinisan jan para wag magaya sa Boracay.

Ang dami ko di napapanood pa na movies. Parang nakakasawa naman na kasi puro effects na lang haha!

Megende eng GOTG2. ❤ Ending lang maganda. Hahaha.

Yep daming tao nun, weekend e tas after pa ng long weekend ata un, bsta dami tao. Haha. D n ko naka-blog dito. Dun ako s kabila nagblog abt it. 😂

Mag steepshit este steepshot ka na lang. Tas mag lagay ka ng link para dun sa kabila.

Ulog s steepshot? Haha pwede rin. Kaso wla nmn upvote un e, si Busy meron. 😁

Haha! Un ln. Tas maganda kay busy pag madami ka followers yas nameet un certain amount na accumulated vests, may upvote din busy.pay.

Ay yun pala dahilan... Ok ah. Hahaha.

Hey there!! You might wanna check out the new IFC Market place! I just opened up a shop there and they're looking for more merchants! Reach out to @apolymask or @iexplore!

Hahaha, I think you will make me finally open up shop. 😂

Hope so!! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25