#Ulog: artgirl 05-12-18, It's Always a "Tragic" Ending in My MindsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I dunno about you but I get a sad ending in my mind every time I think about someone. I mean, why can't I think of it as a happy ending? It's always a sad and sorry ending and so I think in the end, what's the point?

In another/alternate universe perhaps we're happily married and with a kid already so I'll let them be. Doesn't concern me but it's a nice thought sometimes. But see, it's always in an alternate universe and never in this universe.

Yeah what happens in my mind doesn't always happen in real life but my mind has come up with all of the possibilities and none of them was a happy ending.

This is what I get from being hooked in all those fantasy/sci-fi shows. Ah life.

Maybe I should write a tragic story of us. :P

XOXO,
@artgirl


For my art, writings and other posts, feel free to check my blog page.

#Ulog: artgirl 05-09-18, I Need a Steemit Break
Why I Still Write on Steemit



IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg

WARNING:
Spam comments will be FLAGGED / DOWNVOTED if it is not revised upon warning.

All rights reserved.
Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance artist and also a sales person. Currently an agent for resort-type condo communities in Metro Manila.
For any art or property inquiries, you can chat me up on steem.chat or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.


IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg


image.png

my-Bitlanders-banner2.gif



Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥

Sort:  

Good wishes @artgirl,
Your post "#Ulog: artgirl 05-12-18, It's Always a "Tragic" Ending in My Mind" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😝😝😝
BY following us, You have earned our FREE Resteem service, which will increase your viewer.


🙃🙃🙃 Regards, free resteemed bot @tow-heed🙂😉🙂

sorry to say i did not catch your thought,is it for someone special ?

Yeah, someone special somewhere out there. hahaha.

that's cool.keep it up mate.

Mkay. :) Thanks for dropping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80