#Ulog: @artgirl 10-12-18, Friday Weekend Feels

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Ah yes... Today feels like a weekend even if it's still several hours away. 😊

I'm done with a 3 day training yesterday. And I'm mostly done with documentation for some The Residences at The Westin Manila Sonata Place clients. 🎉

image



Also just an FYI, the Westin BGC show suite (pic above) will not be available anymore starting this coming November. Take advantage of the remaining time this October to set a viewing appointment with me while you still can. At least you'll see how the Westin residential units will look like upon turnover in 2021.

Anyway, now I can do some blogs and such for more $$$. Whew. 🤑

I feel like relaxing a bit more today before working online again. 😄

Now that I'm home, let's eat some salad combination!!! Actually I already ate two of the mango slices and the red camote (I think). 😅

image



Super long time no salad from a mall store. Haha. Finally I can eat (lunch)! Actually it's like dinner already since it's 6pm. 😂 I ate brunch so that's why. But of course I will still eat dinner later.

Tomorrow... I'm not sure if I should attend that sea side clean up drive in Paranaque/Las Piñas. I mean, it's somewhere I planned to go to before but haven't been able to do so. I wonder what I will see there if I go. 😅 It's a nature reserve so I'm curious to know what's there.

The event will start early at 7am! Meaning I would have to leave home early too like maybe 5 or 5:30am? Hmmm... I wonder if Filipino time will prevail though. Haha. Who knows...

To go or not to go...



Whatever... I will just finish a blog first and will see if I can go tomorrow. 😉

Happy weekend! 🎉🍸🤑

XOXO,
@artgirl

P. S. Read my other ways to earn online here.



IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg

WARNING:
Spam comments will be FLAGGED / DOWNVOTED if it is not revised upon warning.



Images are mine.

Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance artist, writer and an online seller. For property inquiries, art and writing commissions, feel free to contact me.
For business inquiries, you can chat me up on Steem.chat, Telegram or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.

IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg


Click banners to join

468x60 btc.gif

468x60 bch.gif

AliDropship is the best solution for drop shipping

image.png

my-Bitlanders-banner2.gif



Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥

Sort:  

Wow, how to use sparkly notes like that? Is this a gif?

As for using ulogs.org... but I need more upvotes so I am using esteem to post my ulogs too.

You dish has made me hungry. Brb, I have to eat something.

Hahaha. Go go gooo.

Hi @artgirl!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.378 which ranks you at #7028 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 15 places in the last three days (old rank 7043).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 279 contributions, your post is ranked at #249.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • Try to show your post to more followers, for example via networking on our discord!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87