"With my Daily Story"😄

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone ... !!!
Back again with me @ arul101, on this occasion I will show you about my day-to-day activities.


>Before I show you about my daily activities, I will mention the names that follow and also petrify me to this day;
@good-karma || @neoxian || @surpassinggoogle || @lenatramper || @hr1 || @vortac || @renow || @starkerz || @taufar || @klen.civil || @fremy || @humaidi || @aril.hatake || @iskandarr || @jol09 || @fikar22 || @onegood and to other steemian friends.

In the first session:
This is my activity or you can understand my daily day-to-day activities about the work I am currently doing from fiscal year 2016, 2017 to 2018. To make a report contrary to the Report of the village budget funds allocated by the local government in particular, I am the manager in the field of finance for the moment.


In the second session:
I will immortalize to you about following the routine as mentioned above, I also personally do not forget to take time to vacation with close friends to share stories and also a million experiences with others.


And in the last session:
This is the moment of the night when I and my friend @fremy are fulfilling the additional work that was instructed from the sub-district on the agenda of the meeting, to succeed the DPRA, DPRD, DPD, DPRI and also the Presidential Election which will be held in 2019. three stages of my daily life.


COMING SOON

Do not Forget to Visit My Blog @arul101, good afternoon and see you posted next.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17