@ULOGS #19: MY DAILY ACTIVITIES, WHAT MAKES INFLUENCE IS THE VALUE YOU PUT IN PEOPLE'S LIFE.THANKS TO @surpassing google FOR GIVING US @ULOGS

in #ulog6 years ago

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for extending to us #steemgigs, #teardrop And now again # @ulog #

https://steemit.com/@ulogs

If you want to know more about ulog......

https://steemit.com/ulog/@ulogs/the-world-needs-to-hear-from-you-even-steemit-is-calling-now-you-can-answer-create-a-ulog-today-the-u-in-ulogs-represents-you everyday you post.

image

Today was a Thursday, as it was suppose to be, I had to prepare for work in the studio but I took a permission to attend to a friend financial challenges who has been complaining to me earlier from the first day of this week.

image

I spent my whole day attending to one issue or the other with my friend at the bank, it was very challenging asking for one documents to the other which demands that we both have to leave the bank and rush down back to the house and still go back to the bank over and over again.

image

Initially I felt, I should just leave since it is not my problem, but later I felt,I should do this, and I succeeded, it was a success on the long run. At that point I felt fulfilled. That he himself did not know how to appreciate me, that is when I know the power of influence.

A big thanks to those that have been the promoters of this great community one way or the other and those that keep motivate newbees like us also @surpassinggoogle, @ejemai, @surfyogi, @hr1, @adetorrent, @honourmaus, @asoju, @candyman, @mustard, @klye, @naijaboost, @blessing97, @neoxian, @elizabethlizzy, @abraham10, @dhayor01, @ebynconceph, @tosam, @pelvis.

[IMAGE SOURCE]: > MY PHONE

Thank

Asoju

Sort:  

Very good posts, hopefully you can always be successful in the esteem business

Thank so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71