@ULOGS #6: MY DAILY ACTIVITIES, A STEP TAKING IS A FURTHER CLOSURE TO WHERE YOU ARE GOING iN LIFE. THANKS TO @SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR GIVING US @ULOGS

in #ulog6 years ago

Today was an awesome Friday as I will not but make sure I do something on daily basis and that is affecting others positively irrespective of how small it can be.....

image

I work up this morning and immediately after all my domestic work in my hostel, went to school for my studio work as an architect in making and we could not leave studio until around 4pm Nigerian time because we were preparing for another defense that is about to comes up in the coming week.

image

At the same time I will not allow the day to just go like that so immediately I got to my hostel I invited a friend of my who have been preaching to about Steemit to come over and say hi...... Not knowing I had another intention.

image

We talked for a while and I throw my mind to her about Steemit and how beneficial it has been to me personally, she was so happy to join because she never see it the way I explained to her. At the end of the day, I felt fulfilled.

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for extending to us #steemgigs, #teardrop And now again # @ulog #

https://steemit.com/@ulogs

https://steemit.com/ulog/@ulogs/the-world-needs-to-hear-from-you-even-steemit-is-calling-now-you-can-answer-create-a-ulog-today-the-u-in-ulogs-represents-you

A big thanks to those that have been the promoters of this great community one way or the other and those that keep motivate newbees like us also @surpassinggoogle, @ejemai, @surfyogi, @hr1, @adetorrent, @honourmaus, @asoju, @candyman, @mustard, @klye, @naijaboost, @blessing97, @neoxian.

[IMAGE SOURCE]: > MY PHONE

Thanks
Asoju

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13