#Ulog # 17: I'm Now Steemgigger | Sir Terry on LeBron James

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello Ullogers!

Few hours ago I tried to browse Steemgigs.org trying to think what other features can use other than the Untalented Editor which I used on some of my posts before. I went on to the SurpassingGoogle page since I don't have any services to offer, hehe.

tm17ye978v.png

I've been thinking about using TIL(Today I learned) again, but I haven't learned new things yesterday :-). So how about Teardrops or Un(dis)talented. Oh I couldn't think of any thing so I could use it.

u3dy1hi9ql.png

Then I saw the Tutorials, I remember one of our fellow Steemians encountered a problem using the Steepshot App on her Android phone. I was thinking that other Steemians might encounter the same issue on their Android device so I came up with a tutorial on how to solve the problem. Check it out :-)

Steemit Link: https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@atongis/how-to-solve-permission-problem-on-your-android

Steemgigs Link: https://steemgigs.org/@atongis/how-to-solve-permission-problem-on-your-android

The GIF I included on the post won't work on Steemit & Busy.org but works perfectly on Steemgigs.org

According to Steemgigs.org:

On SteemGigs, there is room for "everyone" but not "everyone" is an expert yet. However, we want "everyone" to become a dream-builder (SteemGigger). Thus, kindly share

So maybe I can consider my self as a SteemGigger :-)

3i7h5cbjc3.jpg

NBA Championship Fever

Our Boy Sir Terry A.K.A. @surpassinggoogle of course is updated on that matter as he loves to play basketball as well. On his Youtube Channel he has a new video uploaded entitled:

"A Steemit User Tells Lebron James Of Cleveland Cavaliers How To Beat GSW 4-1, By Using "Real Life".

And he relates the solution on how LeBron James and company can beat GSW with Steemit. Try to watch the whole video below:


3i7h5cbjc3.jpg

If you want to get notifications on Sir Terry's Youtube Channel, you should subscribe to his channel and switch on the notifications. Check it out & Subscribe Here

Thanks for dropping by!
@atongis ASAR
Certified Ulogger
Images used are mine, divider from @surpassinggoogle, Video from Sir Terry Ajayi's Youtube Channel


To know what #Ulog / #ULogs is click HERE & HERE



Connected with these wonderful steemians

@el-dee-are-es@iyanpol12@shula14
@jetskie@jysui@sisonengg
@shawmeow@juwel@jannie98
@sn0white@yadah04@franbel
@cutirenskei@katrinelaparan27 @goldwindeleon
@saskia@captainjay@dunkman
@manilyn09@maki07@sepchronicles
@phantum04@ligaya@dianafigura
@dwightjaden@gesea@lyann



To show some appreciation to the guy called @surpassinggoogle for his generosity & kindness,
Let’s support him as a witness by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses and vote him,
type “steemgigs” at the first search box.
Or allow him to vote in your behalf visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses
type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

VOTE WITNESS.gif

created by @dunkman


QmedR5FjQ172Ms6ePSS4vc2FNvHtW7Tqh86o47XfZ29c3M.jpg

created by @milayosawa


atongis.jpg

created by @saskia



atongis ulogs gif.gif
created by @phantum04

Sort:  

19.000+Followers can see you.(@tenorbalonzo,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba,@asagikulak) Send 0.200 Sbd or Steem. Post link as memo for (minimum 15 upvote)

Hi @atongis nice to meet you,,, good post to @surpassinggoogle in ulog,, regard from aceh/indonesia

thank you sir

haven't seen that video yesterday. Thanks for updating us kuya.. Hehe

oh u're welcome ading:-)

oh u're welcome ading:-)

I'm his subscriber now. 😁 Make your video also, I will be your subscriber too. Hehe

haha just follow me on dtube or dlive,hehe

Oh! I didn't know that @surpassinggoogle is a basketball fan. But I noticed that when I posted regarding NBA Finals, he upvoted my post almost in an instant! Hahaha! 😂😍

Haha I think I should post one about NBA too,haha.
Yes he is a Basketball Lover

LJ should see that vid of sir Terry. Salamat sir for this update.

My pleasure madam:-)

The video tells us how sir @terry understands the movements of a basketball player like Lebron James and Stephen Curry. Sir @terry is not just a great writer, but he can be a good basketball analyst too. Thanks @atongis for showing us this video.

He really have a talent, can you imagine how come he has that idea relating basketball with steemit:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69