#Ulog # 19: Learned from Bad Experience

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

xt2sa9zsaz.jpg

Source

I've been so busy since yesterday, I rushed some reports that I submitted this afternoon around 1 PM, I went to our Ancestral house to print those reports 'cause I don't have my own printer at home,hehe. After that I went to a nearby Bank & rode on a tricycle, I was about to withdraw and deposit some 'cause the online banking offered has a limit, but when I was about to get my ATM Card On my wallet, but it was not there, I remember I put on my Card Holder, I checked on my pocket but wasn't there, I searched my bag but it wasn't there, I called my brother @dunkman and asked him to try to look for it but he found nothing. I went back to our ancestral house and tried to search again, It was like checking every corner of the house. I know I put it in my pocket but I don't why it isn't there.

I called my sister @lyann hoping that I left it somewhere in our house she said I brought it. I'm a bit desperate, I tried to go to the Tricycle Driver's house, but I couldn't catch him, so I went home, I was really exhausted, I even forgot to eat my lunch, I was like a kid and lay down on the floor, haha, yes I fell asleep on the floor.

I woke up after several minutes and sent a message to my 2 brothers @iyanpol12 & @dunkman to check on the Tricycle Driver's house which is their neighbor, kuya @dunkman told me that the driver wasn't around, after a few minutes the handsome @iyanpol12 said that he'll ask our cousin to go to the driver's house or to the driver's sister and leave a message there about my Card Holder in case it accidentally fell on the Tricycle.

After a couple of minutes, according to my cousin, the Tricycle Driver went to our ancestral house and hand it over to @iyanpol12. And my cousin gave my Card Holder to me before our Midweek Meeting.

Thank God, there are still honest people in the world, and thanks to the Honest Tricycle Driver who returned my Card Holder. Inside the holder are 3 ATM Cards, 2 Credit Cards, a Government Issued ID & my latest Community Tax Certificate.

ri262h7jvv.jpg

Here's my Card Holder

Thanks to my honey, @el-dee-are-es for cheering me up and for the advice.

Sometimes we learned the hard way, haha. But I hope it won't happen again.

Thank you guys, Be safe!

@atongis ASAR
Certified Ulogger

3i7h5cbjc3.jpg

You may to join my latest "Comment Contest" exclusively for Uloggers,
Check it HERE

3i7h5cbjc3.jpg

Subscribe to Sir Terry's Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAcaiNmH-izfjbcaC6br53w

3i7h5cbjc3.jpg


Connected with these wonderful steemians

@el-dee-are-es@iyanpol12@shula14
@jetskie@jysui@sisonengg
@shawmeow@juwel@jannie98
@sn0white@yadah04@franbel
@cutirenskei@katrinelaparan27 @goldwindeleon
@saskia@captainjay@dunkman
@manilyn09@maki07@sepchronicles
@phantum04@ligaya@dianafigura
@dwightjaden@gesea@lyann

3i7h5cbjc3.jpg

To show some appreciation to the guy called @surpassinggoogle for his generosity & kindness,
Let’s support him as a witness by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses and vote him,
type “steemgigs” at the first search box.
Or allow him to vote in your behalf visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses
type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

VOTE WITNESS.gif

created by @dunkman

3i7h5cbjc3.jpg

QmedR5FjQ172Ms6ePSS4vc2FNvHtW7Tqh86o47XfZ29c3M.jpg

created by @milayosawa

atongis.jpg

created by @saskia


atongis ulogs gif.gif
created by @phantum04

Sort:  

There's still honest tricycle driver left in our country!

Thanks to them! You should be carefull now..😊

Mga bayani ng bayan!hahahaha

haha on madam. salamat

Muntik kana kuya haha muntik na nawala panlibre nyo sakin XD

yung happyplus card ko nasa wallet naman gamitin m sa mcdo,hahaha

Oh dear!!! Be extra careful, Mark. Grrrr! Mabuti nalang honest ang tricycle driver! 😊

kaya nga po, salamat po ate:-D

Buti nalang honest yung tricycle driver. :)
Awee. Ang sweet niyo ng honey mo ahh.. Hehehe. :) Ganyan talaga dapat ang relationship eh. Pag may problema yung isa, dapat yung isa should cheer the other one up. :) Aweee. Kinikilig ako sa inyooo <3

ganun ka rin ba? hahaha
nga pala singer ka pala no? ang ganda nung rainbow cover mo po, hehe

Haha. Oo, ganun ako pag di umaandar ang topak. Lol :D

Waaah. Hindi kaya. Hahaha. :D sintunado ako. Haha :D

haha ganyan naman talaga eh, minsan may topak,haha
you have a nice voice jane, practice lang, hehe.
sa tingin ko mas maganda pakinggan sa personal, minsan kasi hndi maganda pickup ng mic ng headset, then may mga noise pa

Haha. May topak din ba minsan si honey mo? Haha. :D
Ay namaaaan!!! Jino.joke time mo naman ako eh. Haha. :D Pag naka.tsamba lang na nahi.hit yung tono. Lol :D

walang topak yun,hahaha
try m ung mga songs ni Tamia :-)

Ahahahaha sabi mo yan ah.. Siguro alam mong mababasa ko to kaya play safe ka sa sagot mo hehehehe

hahaha syempre ah

So happy that your card holder was returned to you. God bless to all the honest drivers! Ingat po next time🤗

sana lang hindi pinicturan ung details ng card, hahaha
Thanks @joninacalara

Manlibre kayo la sirin hehe

Gawat, hehe

Ako man napagod nagbasa sa post mo ta naexcite kung happy ending ba. Good thing naibalik sa yo sir! Paburger na sirin. Hehhe.

angapoy karga to may atm ko, haha

Congratulations @atongis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71