#Ulog # 20 - Getting Ready for the Steemgigs Talk Show

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Uloggers!

It's Saturday Night, few minutes before The Steemgigs Talk Show.

Are you ready? Right now I'm just waiting for the show to start. Listening to my Spotify Playlist.

image

But before this I've done many things. Tried to clean some parts of the house. Prepare for my stuffs for tomorrow's preaching works.

Prepared my clothes, oh I'm not expert in ironing clothes,hehe.

image

I also prepared my phones and the Computer

image

The weather is not good here in our place. I'm not also feeling well right now. I don't if I can stay longer on the show. I also need to wake early tomorrow. I just don't want to miss it so I'll as long as I can:-)

Have you read the latest post of Sir Terry?
Check it here: https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/ulog-spent-two-half-days-reading-the-signs-steemit-helps-matters-in-this-regard-plus-join-the-steemgigs-discord-talk-later-today

That's it for now, see you on the show!

@atongis ASAR
Certified Ulogger

3i7h5cbjc3.jpg

You may to join my latest "Comment Contest" exclusively for Uloggers,
Check it HERE

3i7h5cbjc3.jpg

Subscribe to Sir Terry's Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAcaiNmH-izfjbcaC6br53w

3i7h5cbjc3.jpg


Connected with these wonderful steemians

@el-dee-are-es@iyanpol12@shula14
@jetskie@jysui@sisonengg
@shawmeow@juwel@jannie98
@sn0white@yadah04@franbel
@cutirenskei@katrinelaparan27 @goldwindeleon
@saskia@captainjay@dunkman
@manilyn09@maki07@sepchronicles
@phantum04@ligaya@dianafigura
@dwightjaden@gesea@lyann

3i7h5cbjc3.jpg

To show some appreciation to the guy called @surpassinggoogle for his generosity & kindness,
Let’s support him as a witness by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses and vote him,
type “steemgigs” at the first search box.
Or allow him to vote in your behalf visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses
type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

VOTE WITNESS.gif

created by @dunkman

3i7h5cbjc3.jpg

QmedR5FjQ172Ms6ePSS4vc2FNvHtW7Tqh86o47XfZ29c3M.jpg

created by @milayosawa

atongis.jpg

created by @saskia


atongis ulogs gif.gif
created by @phantum04

Sort:  

Omg!!! I am glad you reminded me. I almost forgot. Hahaha :D

Its time for another shine time with Terry.
It would be a great one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13