#ULOG #34: Thoughts About Downvoting ; Hard Time Fixing the Steemgigs Talk Show Video; My Favorite Song:-)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

What's Up Uloggers?!

Just few hours as of writing this, for the first time I got downvoted by a fellow Steemian. While having an early dinner with @el-dee-are-es I just check on my account thru steemd and I was surprised when I saw someone downvoted my post.

Screenshot 2018-07-10 22.05.22.png

Then I check the account of the one who downvoted my post and I felt like I wanted to laugh, He/She is a Serial Downvoter, it seems like downvoting makes him/her happy :-) He/She even makes me smile and made share that thru a Quick Post in ulogs.org

I remember the FAQ regarding downvoting, I am aware that everyone has the right to downvote a post and I respect him/her if he/she loves to downvote,haha

Screenshot 2018-07-10 22.19.03.png

Kindly share your thoughts regarding that matter

Steemgigs Talk Show Video

I'm having a hard time converting the video I recorded, I got 2 files and merged it, I successfuly merged it.

j0rs2ogw3n.jpg

Both my desktop & laptop runs 32-bit computing architecture(I got no plan to replace it until it is broken,haha). My Handbrake app is an old version(32-bit version) I'm not sure if that's the reason why it got stuck everytime I open the video via Handbrake App. I've been struggling trying to make it work, already tried other software, all didn't worked.
qqzhj9kf52.jpg

Good thing my brother arrived, I am now trying to compress the video with his Laptop that runs 64-bit. Hopefully several hours from now, it will be uploaded:-)

My Favorite Song

While making this ulog I'm listening to music randomly via youtube and I found this cover of my favorite song, let me just share it here:-)


video source

That's Daryl Ong & Morissette Amon's cover, I think they did a great job, and make it a bit different on the original

But here's my favorite version of it:


video source

A duet version from Calum Scott & Leona Lewis, i found it really relaxing to listen to.

That's all for now guys, thanks for dropping by!

@atongis ASAR
Ulogger

3i7h5cbjc3.jpg

Subscribe to Sir Terry's Youtube Channel here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAcaiNmH-izfjbcaC6br53w

Steem Gigs Discord Server: https://discord.gg/fVzDXM
eSteem Discord Server: https://discord.gg/BQmnFx



Connected with these wonderful steemians

@el-dee-are-es@iyanpol12@shula14
@jetskie@jysui@sisonengg
@shawmeow@juwel@jannie98
@sn0white@yadah04@franbel
@cutirenskei@katrinelaparan27 @goldwindeleon
@saskia@captainjay@dunkman
@manilyn09@maki07@sepchronicles
@phantum04@ligaya@dianafigura
@dwightjaden@gesea@lyann

3i7h5cbjc3.jpg



created by @dunkman


ohge9a02h0.jpg

created by @saskia


atongis ulog.gif

created by @phantum04

Sort:  

Basura lng yang mga yan.. Hahaha. 😁

Haha tama ka Sir 😁

Great blog @atongis, you're doing great here on #steemit, never mind the downvote hehe

haha yes po sir @long888
salamat:-)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19