2019 First ulog: Spending my first 20 Steem of 2019

in #ulog5 years ago

Dear Steemians,

I have come back from a holiday, with full energy to take on challenges for the coming new year.

As a regular check, I have got 20 Steems in my wallet now, and this is how I haDear Steemians,

Screen Shot 2019-01-14 at 11.39.44 AM.png

I still believe that we can get as much as we want if we give out enough. I have been supporting #adollaraday project for a while, and I do feel blessed when my humble contribution can support someone in the world.

Recently I have heard several lousy news about Steemit community and how some influencers have decided to leave out the platform. For me, if they are leaving at the moment, they have wasted a lot of value since Steem is approaching the support zone. Maybe in the next few months, we might see a recovery of the cryptocurrency and the Steem price might increase.

So far, I still keep my belief in Steem and try to accumulate more during this recession. Hope that you guys will stay with the platform. I will try to finish the goal that I have set earlier for me on Steem.

Sort:  

Hi @attoan.cmt!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.191 which ranks you at #21648 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 20 places in the last three days (old rank 21668).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 274 contributions, your post is ranked at #251.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

@attoan.cmt You have received a 100% upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73