Ulog 003: Market dropping

in #ulog6 years ago

Today was a sad day for financial markets. The SPX dropped like 10% while crypto suffered from a considerable loss, especially for top altcoins, such as Ethereum (nearly 15% dropped). For margin traders, today was a hell of a day, as I have observed over 400 billion wiped out of the margin trading.


Chart by TradingView

As SPX is dropping, a recession is expected to come For financial market traders; it was not a good sign to stay in Long position. As more recession to happen, I would wait to open a short post.

Steem and the future

After reading several analyses on Steem, I'm still in a bullish view on Steem, and I expect that we might see a reversal with huge rise soon.

Today was not a smooth day for me, but I have decided to leave margin trading on Huobi and opt to another platform with more tools for margin. I believe that specific devices, it's safer to trade in a decent exchange with stop-loss.

Sort:  

Bad news :(
But I hope this improve. Saludos desde Venezuela.

Just a consolidation period. But this time, it happened for many financial markets, such as Forex, Stock and even Crypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83