# Ulog 17: Enjoy every moment of life !!!

in #ulog5 years ago

Dear Friends Good Morning!
I am very excited today because today, I am going from Delhi to Pathan Kot in Punjab. This is not my first trip but this is first after joining this family. Now, I will describe about this trip. I went there from Kurchhetra, Ambala, Chandigarh, Ludhiana........ Transportation and fooding facilities are too good. I stay there for rest.

image

image

Whether is very beautiful from Delhi and peaceful place I am enjoying this beautiful place

I look there a lot of beautiful restaurants and hotels but there is beautiful restaurants with name of DHABA. I also stay in Haveli for Dinner that's too good.

image

There has alot of entertainment facilities for kids, young and old people and couples also. You can see some different pictures here....

image

image

There has alot place for enjoying like Golden Temple in Amritsar Jaliya wala bagh, Bagha board of India and Pakistan. Golden temple is very famous that's temple of Lord Shiva there was a lot of gold but Mugal has theft gold from temple remaining gold was in temple now, Sikh has maked a Gurudwara in that place because after partition of India and Pakistan Punjab has a lot of Shikh they has convert Shiva Temple in Gurudwara. This is big discussion Anyway, I am here for enjoying my trip.

Thank you !!!!!
@atulsinghchauhan

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71