# Ulog 22: Operation time!!

in #ulog5 years ago

Dear Friends Good Morning!
Hello Friends, As you know, I have been going hospital for long time. Now finally doctor will do operation on today in Delhi after long time. I am suffering from very critical situation my pain is too much. I am going hospital from long time but doctor was not given date for operation. Finally doctor has given date for today. I have a lot of problems because I am living alone in Delhi and my family is living in village. My best friend like my brother is living with me in delhi.

image

There is alot of problems because every work is doing by different different doctor not only one doctor.
Friends, I went there at early morning on today and he did operation in evening after operation look me other doctor.
I think that my operation is not successful because pain is too much and also another problems.
Problem is what this is government hospital but this is good hospital in India but my operation is not successful after few days I will go my village because there is a lot of inflation. Without good job you can not survive in Delhi this is in top of inflation. friends, As you know that I do the job that is not too good Now, I am on leave for operation. In village, My doctor will care very well because there is no large inflation rather than Delhi.
Dear friends, if any infection will do in operation then again I will do operation in private hospital in my village.

Thank you !!!!!
@atulsinghchauhan

Sort:  

Take care and proper rest brother it's very pathetic situation and I am feeling so sad for your poor condition.
Get well soon.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Brother call me anytime if you need help and get well soon.
God bless you dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87