Ulog #4 Surprise best friend

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180811-WA0043.jpgSometimes you have no idea how to let the beings you love know how important they are to you.
More than a month ago I left my country Venezuela, leaving my family and friends and among them my best friend. @romiguzman
We are friends since high school and our friendship has been so strong that it has remained despite the storms.
She always wanted to be a doctor and she succeeded. I'm very proud of her. A few years ago he lost his father and lived through difficult times but he stayed and was able to finish his career. I know that your dad from heaven is very proud of her.
I wanted to send you a surprise detail and I did it.
She is in Venezuela and I now live in Argentina.IMG-20180811-WA0072.jpgIMG-20180811-WA0067.jpg

We continue to thank @surpassinggoogle for this initiative and to @teardrops for their recommendations for ulog

Sort:  

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73