#ulog : Dear Stiary : 6-8-18 : Dino at the Big TV

in #ulog6 years ago

June 8, 2018

Dear Stiary,

How are you? Hope you are doing great.

Yesterday was an amazing day

Though when we left the house, I'm kind of annoyed, because I left my phone at home, so meaning no pictures and no steemit for the whole day..

First my Son went to school, After school we went to a car shop to put tint on the windshield of my parents car, then we had some lunch,

After our lunch my son ask his tatay if we can watch the Jurassic World, He haven't been to a movie theatre, so I explained to him that the sound is much louder there and the monitor is as big as our wall in the house...

We never took him yet to a movie house, because i was worried that he might not like it there simce he doesn't like dark. But since it is a movie with his favorite dinosaurs, he got a yes from his tatay, so it's our first family movie, but I was a little pissed since I don't have my phone with me, and my husband's phone is battery empty, but I took a couple of shots from my husband's phone before it was out of charged

When we got in, his eyes were everywhere, maybe wondering why it is dark and when he finally saw the screen he yelled "Ang Laki ng TV" (It is a Big TV!!!), then he was so amazed how huge the dinosaurs were.

And it was supposedly his nap time but he was awake all the time and he was mentioning the names of every dinosaur at the movie.

And after the movie, he wants to stay and repeat the movie again,

Though I'm kind of irate the first part of the day the the best part of the day was the happiness that I saw from my son's face while watching the dinosaurs at the big screen, though I didn't capture it on my phone but my heart captures every smile of my baby.

Have a great day everyone...

Thank You For Dropping By!!!


Steeming to the Moon,



Always look at the brighter side ❤️❤️


received_10213053973727887.gif

Sort:  

Have a great weekend my friend

Have a great day too my friend... Thank you😊😊

I love those special moments with our children. So special.
I loved when my boys were little and were so excited to see the dinosaurs.

Have a beautiful weekend my friend.

Those were our precious moment.... Thank you so much ms. @joalvarez... 😘😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34