ULOG # 6: TAKING SELFIE AND APPRECIATING OF WHO I AM

in #ulog6 years ago

Loving ourselves is the the greatest loves of all. For God is indwelling in us.

How are you my dear friends? First of all, i would like to expressed my gratitude to @surpassinggoogle for kindness with unending support to me and to all Steemians here in Philippines. I tell you honestly steemit has a big help for me because when i don't have enough money i just widraw my earnings in steemit. All these things it is because of @surpassinggoogle. We love and you really have Pilipino heart. Thank so much. You are very creative and have many projects. We are always here to support you.


Today is another day, since i am not traveling in this moment. I just stay at home taking best selfie of the year. I would like to share it you.
32560000_1827698640603218_6925088243096485888_n.jpg


While i am taking selfie i have listened the song of Justin Bieber entitled LOVE YOURSELF.

For all the times that you rain on my parade
And all the clubs you get in using my name
You think you broke my heart, oh girl for goodness sake
You think I'm crying, on my own well I ain't
And I didn't wanna write a song 'cause I didn't want anyone thinking I still care
I don't but, you still hit my phone up
And baby I be movin' on and I think you should be somethin'
I don't wanna hold back, maybe you should know that
My mama don't like you and she likes everyone
And I never like to admit that I was wrong
And I've been so caught up in my job, didn't see what's going on
And now I know, I'm better sleeping on my own
'Cause if you like the way you look that much
Oh baby you should go and love yourself
And if…

Do you know how to sing that? Right now, i have to be with myself looking at the best in me. Bringing the best in me.
32744235_1827691917270557_4440554408022900736_n.jpg


For me to get more love with my parents, friends and the universe i should love myself first. How can i give love if i don't love myself? You know my dear friends. Sometimes it is good to look at ourselves and loving of who we are. We are unique person. For that reason i really hate comparing myself to others. I have a lot of friends, who always complain in there life; i have heard young people who are taking suicide. I think they really don't love their 'self' and not seeing the best in them.
32629412_1827698667269882_2923585475337781248_n.jpg


One thing that i love in steemit is that; steemians always appreciate of who we are. Accepting our imperfections. There is one family that i can see. Helping one another. I LOVE STEEMIT. The #ULOG of @surpassinggoogle it is really great help for me; i do it as my diary. @surpassinggoogle is always giving us EXCITEMENT. Even i haven't meet him, i can feel that he is KIND person.


My dear friends, love yourself. You are amazing. You are unique person.
Thank you so much for reading my blog. See you tomorrow.
I love you so much!

your friend
@awisdom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02