#ULOG :DEAR DIARY, I FINALLY MOVED!!!

in #ulog6 years ago

After weeks of delay, I finally got my own place. I would have moved in sooner but I was having serious issues with getting a place. The first housing agent I approached for a self contain scammed me of 80,000 naira. It was very serious. I kept dragging it with him and I was finally able to get 40,000 naira from the whole 80k.

I added and borrowed and begged till I got enough money to get a legitimate room elsewhere and I moved in yesterday. I wanted to write this entry yesterday but I was so so tired. I went to the market with two of my friends, bought carpet, curtains, and other stuffs. Today I was up early again and at the market to buy foodstuffs, buckets, mop, plates and cups, plates holders and much more.

15258182086471259624884.jpg
It was all very exhausting. As I write now I'm very very sleepy so please excuse any error I may make. Check out pictures of the room below.

IMG-20180508-WA0052.jpg
.
IMG_20180508_102348.jpg
I'm glad I made this season and it finally fell through. It's a new stage, a new phase in my life. I get to meet new people, different people and expand my network. I plan to tell my neighbours about steemit soon enough, when they've warmed up to me. Dear diary, I need to start saving for school fees. I have a lot of responsibilities and sometimes it can get very stressful. I need help. I need to meet people that can show me the way. So tomorrow, I'm going to go out and have a tall with a few people who can explain more ways of making money to me. I hope it works out. Goodnight Diary, sweet dreams.


Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for starting the #ulog project!


I am the God of Fiction(@awolesigideon)

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00