ULOG 04: It's Time to Visit a Doctor

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

We have no shift tonight coz there's a holiday in the US. I'm already here in Laguna again with my family. I just arrived just 2 hours ago from Manila. I have cough for more than a week now and it's really a big hassle to my job. I'm also suffering for lower back pain due to too much sitting that goes almost 9 hours per day. Since we don't have work tonight so I decided to go home and then later my wife will come along with me at the Doctor for a checkup. Nothing unusual happened lastnight at my job. Just same drill, facing 2 monitors, wearing a headset, answering calls from our customers from the US.

By the way here are some pictures I captured lastnight until this morning while I'm on my way home:

This photo is my meal during my 1 hour break.
IMG_20180704_012500.jpg

IMG_20180704_012621.jpg

This is in Pilillia Rizal along the highway. The view below is the Laguna Lake which our home is just few steps away.

IMG_20180704_075802.jpg

This one is also in Pilillia Rizal. I don't know what those machines with big propellers called but most people at the location call it as windmill. We already went near that machines twice and it's really big.

IMG_20180704_080358.jpg

This was taken also along the highway of Brgy. Matalatala, Mabitac Laguna. Near the foot of that mountain is the place where I live and its the Brgy. Kabulusan, Pakil Laguna.

IMG_20180704_082316.jpg

Later this afternoon we will go to the Doctor. We're just waiting for my sister in-law so they can look out for our kids and our store. This is all for now. Good morning to everyone!😎😆🙂


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

I'm sorry to hear that you got sick @ayerz

Balancing life is hard sometimes, especially when we are required to work for a living and still need to maintain our health, marriage and family.

Get well soon!

I feel a little better now. I still have a follow up visit on the Doctor on Monday. Thanks for the support and concern. I appreciate it..:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25