Ulog #4 - The Second Table I Love Next to Dining Table with Variety of Foods

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello guys, nice to be here with you again. How are you and I miss you all, but a lot of performance tasks to comply since the first semester is almost over.

Sharing to you this Pingpong (table tennis) table which I thought I was getting bored when I stop playing for a year. I had regrets after all when I never joined any competition last school year and now I'm back with the same highest rank being the champion in the municipal meet. I am now waiting for the provincial meet by November this year.

pingpong1.jpg

My companions here are my teacher coaches who joined with me during the awarding ceremony. This award is not new to me since I was Grade six when I became the champion in the entire Cordova municipality elementary level. I was influenced by my adviser who has a gaming table inside the classroom, she graduated varsity for the game. During my Grade 7, I compete during the Intramurals and became champion where my opponents in the higher level got bullied that they were just beat by a little girl. Since then, every year I compete among athletes from different schools in our municipality, but what made me frustrated was of having no chance for victory during provincial meets. Good thing for my younger brother @buuroots who won the second during the provincial meet. I was training him but he now can me beat in some rehearsals we made. He even beat all the players during our Intramurals making him the overall champion and he's just Grade 8, it was last year whom I like me I discourage him to join. I was disqualified to play during intrams, instead our coach made me a committee in-charge for the game.

pingpong3.jpg

They are my co-representatives of our school, Cordova Catholic Cooperative School with our coach Mam Rhea. Of course we had a lot of winnings that made us so happy and proud.

pingpong2.jpg

I'm a proud player, and proved that the game is my passion when I tried to stop playing but regretly I can't. To develop sportmanship win or loss is one of the values in playing, but having the victory is the sweetest.

Happy steeming everyone!


This is @ayyeenn

Sort:  

Congratulations @ayyeenn ! You received a 10.60% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 300 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29