#ULOG (DAY 4) : happy lunch with my long lost sister.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

ulog aziliderf.jpg

hello guys, good afternoon.. and have a bless day to all of you! so now i am posting my fourth #ulog guys, im so lucky today .. because i'm having a lunch with my family and my long lost sister, my older sister was here .. i think its 3 years not seeing each other because she already lived in davao with her husband . and i am so happy right now. and my mother prepared a delicious lunch for us..

32105251_2115968975085478_4116963497403744256_n.jpg
Crab, squid. Buttered Scallops.. plus sinigang !

my favorites was crabs and sinigang !, my sister bought the buttered scallops from the restaurant , she take out of it ..

i missed her so much ! she is the one who take cared to me when i was a baby .. because my mother was busy for her job and business ..

i am a happy ulogger guys, thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

Those dishes got me drooling. I love seafoods!

Congratulations @aziliderf91012! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations! You received a 10% upvote from @kryptoniabot.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

  1. Run a task on Kryptonia.
    *For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here: Kryptonia Account
  2. Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post for 100% vote.
  3. Steemit reputation score above 25.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16