#Ulog Themed Dynamic Steemians Weekly Contest: Dymamic Steemians Curation Trail Ulog Posts

in #ulog6 years ago

As a sign of our gratitude to all Dynamic Steemians who joined our curation trail, and me @baa.steemit as the new curator assigned by @dynamicgreentk for this week's contest, I will be hand picking the best articles on our discord's post-promotion channel. Also, I would like to acknowledge @dynamicshine (she is having time for her family and her studies at the moment) for her efforts and for the success in initiating this contest.

Why #ulog themed?

The #ulog initiative by @surpassinggoogle is an initiative meant to break boundaries and effectively brand YOU. The Dynamic Steemians feel that this is the best way to help international users not feel the need to plagiarise on steemit, better engage with their native tongue(s) on Steemit, and it will also help with User retention on the Steemit platform. The Dynamic Steemians will promote #ulogs to help spur engagement and more steemit activity from the international communities by having a comment contest where we highlight a Ulog from each community on our discord server weekly.

What is this contest about?

This will be a commenting contest. You will post your comment to the post that I will pick for the week.

What is the reward?

Since there are some changes that happened with the other contests, prize pool for this contest will be significantly bigger. Here are the updated rewards.

  • 3 SBI (Steem Basic Income) shares to the person who makes the best quality comment to the post that I had chosen.
  • 2 SBI (Steem Basic Income) shares to the second place winner
  • 1 SBI (Steem Basic Income) share to the third place winner

I will also award The Dynamic Steemian trail vote (2x a day for 7 days) to 5 Dynamic Steemian trail members who participate in the contest and tries their best to participate.

For the succeeding contests, members who participate actively with everyone or with people who reply to his/her comment would have a bigger chance to be picked. We want to have a healthy and friendly discussion on the chosen blog post.

Post for this week

Mmmmmm... Roast lamb! (Ulog #19)

For this week, I choose @bengy's post. He pretty much explained well how he cooked the lamb and for me looking at the photos that he showed made my mouth water. And lastly, I really love potatoes, since I saw it as one of the ingredients in your roasted lamb, I am starting to crave for it now. The post was organized well, and the photos provided were very clear, all in all, your post deserves to be noticed by others since it is of great quality and a good example for a #ulog post.

I wanna know your thoughts too about this, so feel free to comment it on the post. Also, in commenting it doesn't matter what language you will use in your comment as long as you could show what you think or what you can reflect on the post.


If you would be interested to join a group of like-minded people & quality content creators who support, guide & learn from one another, then I am extending an invitation to our #dynamicsteemians discord. Here you can connect with people from all over the world, your country included.

r-footer.gif
#ulog : You are a celebrity, We are you're fans. Join us now. #ulog created by @surpassinggoogle

baa.steemit.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for picking my post! It's going to be a busy week of replies for me!

For people who do comment, remember to subscribe to @dustsweeper! I give a small dust vote to all decent top level comments, so @dustsweeper will boost it to pay out!

Very interesting contest
I will follow the registration process and get involved.
PEACE

Thanks for the contest! I'm a big fan of @steembasicincome... one of the best initiatives on Steemit, particularly for newcomers. Anyway, went and commented on @bengy's post... now I'm also having a hankering for roast lamb!

=^..^=

Nice Pick! I love Lamb! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16