My Ninth Ulog Post - Thanks For All Your Birthday Greetings

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

SSA.jpg

Hello, today is June 10, and yes it is my day, my birthday. Even though I'm still suffering from a fever caused by my tonsilitis, I would like to extend my deepest gratitude to everyone who had greeted me to today and for those special people who helped me achieve the things that I have now.

To Dynamic Steemians Community

front2.png

Thank you so much for all the efforts, greetings, and for the love and brotherhood that we shared in our community. It was a wonderful experience and great honor for me to be a part of such a great community that goals to unite worldwide steemians. To sir @dynamicgreentk, @dynamicrypto who really devoted themselves in making this community a wonderful place to stay with, for being such good mentors and role models to us and lastly to our dear members who really did their part in supporting group activities and contests, thank you so much to all of you who had given your time to join and be part of it. For all your efforts in making our community better, my deepest gratitude to you all.

Don't forget about our ongoing contest here, 3 days left to join.

To Teenvestors Community

Thanks for a great program especially for cebuano steemians, for the open discussions every Saturday, for all the tips and valuable information that I had learned from experienced individuals, for a great curation trail especially made to help minnows, and for being such a good and welcoming community helping each other out. It was indeed a wonderful experience for me also to be a part of a Cebu based steemit community.

To Minnowbootcamp Community

image.png

Meritorius Award Winner... @BAA.STEEMIT!

Thank you so much sir @underground and mam @eaglespirit to have been a part of @minnowbootcamp community. I am so happy as to have been acknowledged and be given an award like this, thanks for this wonderful recognition. I never really imagined to receive something like this, yet it gave me the urge and willingness to do more since, I'm really glad that my hard work really paid off.

To Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle

Thank you so much sir for your support to us minnow, for having the effort in teaching us to grow and become better steemian like you. It was really a wonderful experience for me to hear your words and I can really reflect on them. It was a great learning experience and it is something a steemian should always treasure. What I heard from you from the previous talks really changed my view on how I should make things in steemit and also in life. It was really helpful for me, and indeed you really became my inspiration to never give up and just give the best that I can in what I do best.

To My Dear Friends

This was taken during our outing last year at Consolacion, Cebu

Thank you for the never-ending support that I had received. From the day I started steemit till now. For all those wonderful comments that encouraged me to become what I am now, and for the wonderful time we shared in our university as we work together to survive and finish our degree, thank you so much, everyone.

To All Wonderful People I Had Met In Steemit

@elamental, @kennyskitchen, @nikema, @scottshots, @thundercurator, @elsiekjay, @suheri, @josephsavage, @zoneboy, @mavericinvictus, @mermaidvampire, @cryptowithincin, @dynamicshine, @evlachsblog, @antonette, @rabiujaga, @kiwijuce3, @lost108, @thatsweeneyguy, @jbeguna04, @qurator community, to my utopian friends especially in the graphics category, and to other wonderful personalities that I forgot to mention, my sincere apologies since I'm not really feeling well at this moment because of my fever. I really want to thank them for all the things they had shared to me. For all the things that I had learned from them, and for the quality time that they had shared and talked with me. It has been a wonderful experience for me to meet such great people here in steemit.

To God And My Family

I always want to thank God for all the blessings that I had received, I was really thankful to achieve something like this and I really never had thought at first to receive such. For giving me the things that I want and for achieving some of the dreams that I had been dreaming before. To my family, I really appreciate their support for me, for their love and care that they had given me, even though at times I am so hard headed when talking about sleep. I'm glad that they do try to understand what I do here and what this steemit platform is all about, because in that way, they will know on how they can support me better.

If you would be interested to join a group of like-minded people & quality content creators who support, guide & learn from one another, then I am extending an invitation to our #dynamicsteemians discord. Here you can connect with people from all over the world, your country included.

baa.steemit.gif

Sort:  

Happy birthday brother. More grease to your elbow. I thank you for your service to the steemit community of the #dynamicsteemians on discord. I still use the footer tou made for me. Its an honor knowing @baa.steemit
You area great good man. Stay blessed. Atay steeming.
I do not have the right to do this but i am stealing the right for now because you deserve it. ON BEHALF OF THE #DYNAMICSTEEMIANS, I WISH YOU A HAPPY BIRTHDAY WITH LONG LIFE, PROSPERITY, FULFILMENT AND GREATER HEIGHTS.

You deserve the best, @baa.steemit! I'm also glad to have met a nice friend like you. Praying for your quick recovery. 🙏

Happy birthday, little brother. I'm sorry you're not feeling so well. Sending love and healing energy your way. Try to get some rest.

Thank you so much sis @nikema

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by baa.steemit from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Happy birthday!!! Cool, we share the same birthday :) Hope you're feeling better and hope you get to have some fun today.

Thank you. Haha wow, never thought of it, Happy birthday to you as well sir @scottshots.

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01