My Thirty-second Ulog Post - Traveling To Danao City To Get My License Card

in #ulog5 years ago

Since my current license is still temporary, I need to get my permanent one in the Land Transportation Office, an agency here in the Philippines which works with this kind of stuff. Since the office is quite far, I decided to commute and ride a bus.

image

Before I waited for a bus, I bought some burger for snacks since the traveling time will be quite long.

image

Here is a photo that I had captured upon riding the bus to Danao City in which the LTO is located.

image

On the way to the office since Danao City is overlooking the ocean, you will pass by something like this.

image

Finally, I had arrived at the office but sad to say after I asked the in-charged person to process the license cards, currently they lack the cards to print new ones, they had only given me a phone number of the office in which I could use to contact them regarding my license card.

image

Since I failed to get my license card, I decided to go home. I rode a tricycle toward the main city in which the jeepney terminal is located.

image

I stopped by in City and grabbed my lunch before riding a jeepney on my way home.


Thanks for taking time to read my #ulog post, I hope you enjoyed reading it. If you ever want to read my previous #ulog posts, you could visit it here:


r-footer.gif
#ulog : You are a celebrity, We are you're fans. Join us now. #ulog created by @surpassinggoogle
Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you, its my first post using esteem app.

Congratulations @baa.steemit! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 30000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80