My Twenty-third Ulog Post - One Of The Proceed From My Byteball Earnings

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180723_151545.jpg

This is one of the things that I bought from my earnings in Byteball. Since my old keyboard has served me for several months already and some of the keys are not working the way it should, so I thought of buying a mechanical keyboard.

IMG_20180723_151634.jpg

Mechanical keyboards last longer than membrane keyboards because of the mechanical switches that it has. The mechanical keyboard that I bought is the Redragon Kala, I chose this since it has RGB lighting and has a software to change the keyboard settings and color modes. Also, one thing that I like about this is that it has a wrist rest which makes your hand comfortable even for long periods of use.

IMG_20180723_164318.jpgIMG_20180723_164422.jpg

The inclusions found inside the box were the following: a manual, keyboard driver, keycap puller, mechanical switch puller, and some sample mechanical switches which you could try.

IMG_20180723_152330_HHT.jpg

Here is the photo of my new Redragon Kala mechanical keyboard when plugged into my computer. The lighting effects were great and the light of the LEDs was really bright. Since this is my first mechanical keyboard, I really love the tactile feel of the keys upon clicking them.

Just one thing to note upon buying this keyboard, it is really noisy since it has the clicky Outemu Blue mechanical switch but if you have no problem with it then I would recommend this keyboard to however wants to have their first mechanical one.


Thanks for taking time to read my #ulog post, I hope you enjoyed reading it. If you ever want to read my previous #ulog posts, you could visit it here:


If you would be interested to join a group of like-minded people & quality content creators who support, guide & learn from one another, then I am extending an invitation to our #dynamicsteemians discord. Here you can connect with people from all over the world, your country included.

r-footer.gif
#ulog : You are a celebrity, We are you're fans. Join us now. #ulog created by @surpassinggoogle

baa.steemit.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97