Its my day....a day to remember mom as well

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

It's MOTHER'S DAY and I knew everyone around the world is celebrating this day... a day to remember the sacrifices of dear moms who unconditionally love and support their kids....

A greetings to my mom as well for being too tough to be my model of what my principles in life...

I am happy to read my son's @iamjeydii blog for me...though pictures are too old and it shows the old fashioned me hahaha...but anyway...thank you son!

The blog is found in this link

https://steemit.com/ulog/@iamjeydii/ulog-day-06-the-greatest-love-of-all-happy-mothers-day-mommy-646a4cc4e2247

As well as a heartbreaking convo with #greatkid..( while he is sitting in the sofa) I am actually doing some stuff online.

Greatkid: mommy happy mothers day!

(to my surprise I don't know he knows what is the occasion for today)

Me: thank you totoy!

PERSONAL ACKNOWLEDGEMENT:

To mam @beanz I am very grateful for everything you do for making the best for the community. Am very grateful for being part of your server #votu.

I am very grateful too for this guy who made posible for us to be a celebrity in his new tag #ULOG...I found it great being an #ULOGGER While doing this post forming part of my collection in #ULOGS. Thank you @surpassinggoogle for the chance to be us.

Photos are all mine


Sort:  

The art of love is sacrifice

yeah love is a sacrifice

Mothers are so great for humanity. They should not only remember one day.

thanks sir and agree with that

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Happy Mothers day, I hope you have a wonderful day.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

I have a wonderful day sir thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78